

STYLE 25

Official Ballot **Democratic Party** Primary Election - Scott County, Iowa

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Roxamona Monte

Scott County Commissioner of Elections

Vote for no more than one. Thomas L. Fiegen Bob Krause Roxanne Conlin (Write-in vote, if any.) For United States Representative District 1 Vote for no more than one. Bruce Braley (Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices J	For Secretary of Agriculture Vote for no more than one. Francis Thicke Write-in vote, if any.) For Attorney General Vote for no more than one. Fom Miller Write-in vote, if any.) For State Senator District 43 Vote for no more than one. Joe M. Seng	For Board of Supervisors Vote for no more than three. Tom Engelmann Jeffrey Liske Frank B. Wood Fred Classon (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) Tor County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
For United States Representative T District 1 T Vote for no more than one. T Bruce Braley (Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices J	For Miller Write-in vote, if any.) For State Senator District 43 Vote for no more than one. Joe M. Seng	(Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) (Write-in vote, if any.) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
Vote for no more than one. Bruce Braley (Write-in vote, if any.) State Offices	For State Senator District 43 Vote for no more than one. Joe M. Seng	Image: Write-in vote, if any.) For County Treasurer Vote for no more than one.
	-	
For Governor	Write-in vote, if any.)	(Write-in vote, if any.) For County Recorder
Vote for no more than one. Chet Culver (Write-in vote, if any.)	For State Representative District 085 Vote for no more than one. Jim Lykam	Vote for no more than one. Rita Vargas (Write-in vote, if any.) For County Attorney
	Write-in vote, if any.)	Vote for no more than one. Mike Walton (Write-in vote, if any.)
Write-in vote, if any.) For Auditor of State		—
Vote for no more than one.	AMPL	_E